Forum
Last updated: 

What is the difference between an SCB Business Platinum Card promotion and its reward?

I am completely new to credit cards and the whole terms and phrases, what is the difference between a promotion and a featured Reward offered by a card for example the SCB Business Platinum Card?

User comments

• user image

No Name

In summary, rewards are regular features of the cards program while promotions are periodic offers that are introduced from time to time so that you can get more out of your reward points. Featured rewards are more like the highlights of the many rewards you will find in the Online Rewards site. You should visit the view rewards section to view the full range of rewards available to you.

2019.08.01 4:9

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Forums

How do I get free credit reports for my Business Platinum Card?

Standard Chartered Business Platinum Card

Related Forums

How do U apply for a telephone line in Singapore?

Who are the foreigner that would affected by the changes in the laws of borrowing money?

Should I invest on properties in Singapore?

How should I invest on my medical supplements using a credit card?

What is the best unlimited mobile data plan in Singapore?

Is it true that foreigners would be subjected to aggregate loan caps?

Related Reviews

Complimentary Night Stay a Success

Very impressed by the complimentary night stay I got after I made bookings for a five nights stay at a resort I spent my birthday at in Malaysia. Even more pleasing was the complimentary golf games at a high quality golf courses in Malaysia. As a matter of fact, I had as much as six complementary golf games.

Citi Cash Back Visa Card / Citibank Singapore

This card gives me $80 cash rebates every month.