Forum
Last updated: 

False information

I am new in the business world, my friend invited me to invest in this company that is giving a lot of kickback money when I invest in them. Now as a new investor, I gave most of the money to that company. I went to the company that my friend invited me to join. I attended the seminar, now when I invest my money, I am registered already. But after a few weeks, money is still not returning, but in the seminar, it is clear that kickback will be received in a week.

User comments

• user image

No Name

Investing is a good way to make use of your excess money. But some people, especially those who are new in the field of investing usually invest almost all of their money. It is not a good thing to invest all of your money. If the ads that had handed to you is different from the reality, it is better to leave the place you have invested. If you have invested already, try to pull out your investment as soon as possible.

2020.03.24 15:44

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Related Forums

How do I buy and sell my bonds?

How much can foreigners borrow under the amendments to the Moneylenders Act?

What are the different types of stock?

What are the characteristics of a bond?

Why should I invest my money in Singapore?

WHat is the best way to invest my money on?

Related Reviews

Earnings of 1.3 KrisFlyer miles for every S$1 spent locally

This card offers a few thrills if you are one for accumulating miles as you can earn 1.3 KrisFlyer miles for every S$1 equivalent in foreign currency spent overseas on eligible purchases up to S$3,800 each month. On such purchases above S$3,800 each month, you can earn 2 KrisFlyer miles. Furthermore the card allows earnings of 1.3 KrisFlyer miles for every S$1 spent locally in Singapore dollars on eligible purchases up to S$3,800 each month. On such purchases above S$3,800 each month, earnings are 1.4 KrisFlyer miles. Highly recommended for those who seek to accumulate miles.