What are some ways to market my property in Singapore?

I am just new to the property market industry. I want to avoid losses and earn as much as can with what I have. I don't have much to work with , which is why mistakes are not allowable given my current conditions. What are some ways to effectively market my property and make the most of my current property?

Confused About Financial Products?

You can chat directly and receive the best offers from the experts.

• user image

No Name

When developing a marketing strategy, always strive to reduce the budget. The first method is use of signs. It’s totally free. All you need to do is put up a well-designed ‘for sale’ sign near your property. They say a picture is worth a thousand words so make sure to take a clear pphoto of your property. Millions of Singaporeans use social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook and Twitter on a daily basis. Use this as your asset in advertising your product.

2020.03.24 15:44

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Related Forums

Is it true that foreigners would be subjected to aggregate loan caps?

What are investments in Singapore that would provide guaranteed principal and returns?

How much can foreigners borrow under the amendments to the Moneylenders Act?

What are Stocks?

What is Singapore's main landline provider?

What is the best unlimited mobile data plan in Singapore?

Related Reviews

40,000 Membership Rewards points to refer a friends to the card

American Express Platinum Card / American Express International

I like the idea that I can receive 40,000 Membership Rewards points when I get to successfully refer any of my friends to the card. Even more so as my friends can also receive 40,000 Membership Rewards points upon spend of S$5,000 in the first 3 months of their Card Membership. I think that is pretty much a win-win situation.

Spend S$1,500 in the first 3 months to receive 24,000 Membership Rewards points