Forum
Last updated: 

What are some ways to market my property in Singapore?

I am just new to the property market industry. I want to avoid losses and earn as much as can with what I have. I don't have much to work with , which is why mistakes are not allowable given my current conditions. What are some ways to effectively market my property and make the most of my current property?

User comments

• user image

No Name

When developing a marketing strategy, always strive to reduce the budget. The first method is use of signs. It’s totally free. All you need to do is put up a well-designed ‘for sale’ sign near your property. They say a picture is worth a thousand words so make sure to take a clear pphoto of your property. Millions of Singaporeans use social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook and Twitter on a daily basis. Use this as your asset in advertising your product.

2020.03.24 15:44

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Related Forums

What are bond and how do they work?

What is HSBC's personal loan in brief?

HSBC Personal Loan

What is Singapore's main landline provider?

What is the cheapest sim only plan in Singapore that provides data, calls and SMS?

How do I buy and sell my bonds?

Why did the MOM decide to change the money lending laws for foreigners?

Related Reviews

Great customer service officers

I have had this card for a long while. The good thing with the card is that AMEX have been waiving my annual fees which is probably why I still have the card. The pros with this card include – Great customer service officers that are friendly and will do their best to help you with prompt follow ups, direct credit of miles to your Krisflyer account, many small promos every few months with a fantastic sign up promo, no minimum spending and perfect for concert lovers as AMEX offers priority to provide tickets.

American Express Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer Ascend Credit Card / American Express International

Pleasant Rewards