What do you think of the UOB YOLO for a student based on your personal experience?

I am a student and I want a card with good benefits for youths, what would your review or feedback be about UOB YOLO based on your personal experience?

• user image

No Name

The UOB YOLO is a good card to fill the areas for dining, grab and entertainment as it were but note that 12% cash back is only for these categories, and any other categories would be best purchased with another card. If you eat out often and use grab frequently (even topping up of grab wallet), this would be a card for you. I advise that you call up UOB once you receive the card and reset your statement month to the calendar month, this way it will make it easier to hit the bonus qualifying period for the 12%.

2019.08.01 4:47

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Forums

Are there any types of transactions with the UOB YOLO Card that do not earn rebate?

UOB YOLO Card

Are there any types of special transactions that do not earn rebates for spends on the UOB YOLO Card?

UOB YOLO Card

What is your honest opinion on the UOB YOLO?

UOB YOLO Card

Related Forums

What are Stocks?

Should I invest on properties in Singapore?

WHat is the cheapest unlimited mobile data plan in Singapore?

I'm looking for an unlimited mobile data plan that is cheap and reliable. I already have one which offers me Unlimited data and unlimited call and SMS but I'm currently on a budget and I don;t really call or send SMS so I'm looking for a low priced but reliable unlimited mobile data plan with adequate speed.

At what age can you get a landline in Singapore?

What is the cheapest sim only plan in Singapore that provides data, calls and SMS?

What skills should I have to be a good investor?

Related Reviews

Emergency legal and medical assistance

American Express Platinum Reserve Credit Card / American Express International