Forum
Last updated: 

What are the benefits of the OCBC Arts Credit Card?

I am an arts undergraduate and feel it is only right that I go for a card that will compliment my passion and creative side, thus I would like to know the benefits I stand to gain with the OCBC Arts Credit Card.

User comments

• user image

No Name

With the OCBC Arts Credit Card you get priority bookings for shows by W!LD RICE, The Theatre Practice, Ding Yi Music, Singapore Dance Theatre, Singapore Lyric Opera and with even more fantastic ticket discounts to enjoy local and international productions with up to 20% off ticket prices. You also get to benefit when you spend and redeem tickets and invites to exclusive events, shows and exhibitions at the museum, theatre and so on.

2019.08.01 5:53

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Reviews

5% off Saver fares valid on Economy Class and Business Class to all Emirates-operated destinations.

The OCBC Arts Credit Card offers a thrilling 10% off Flex and Flex Plus fares and 5% off Saver fares valid on Economy Class and Business Class to all Emirates-operated destinations.These special fares came in handy and very helpful on my last overseas trip using emirates. Please be aware that all the fares stated are after discount anyway

OCBC Arts Credit Card / Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation

The introductory annual fee is waived for the first 2 years

The introductory annual fee is waived for the first 2 years. This card has a $160.50 annual fee which is waived for the first 2 years along with the supplementary annual card fee of $80.25 which will also be waived during that intro period. Card members earn 1 OCBC$ rewards point per every $1 spent and you can redeem your rewards for retail vouchers at a large number of merchants and instant discounts at Timbre.

Cardholders can benefit from exclusive discounts and deals on a number of local and international entertainment events