Forum
Last updated: 

Are PayPal transactions considered as eligible for cashback?

Can I get some confirmation as to if PayPal transactions are considered as eligible for cashbacks and if so when do I get to receive my cashback?

User comments

• user image

No Name

Yes very simply PayPal transactions are eligible for cashback transactions as it does not belong to the list of ineligible transactions. Your cashback will be credited to your Card Account on the 30th calendar day following the last day of the calendar month the eligible spend is charged and posted into your Card Account.

2019.08.01 6:5

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Forums

I am currently studying and I am looking for a good card deal, is the DBS Live Fresh Card the right card with good benefits for students?

DBS Live Fresh Card / DBS Live Fresh Student Card

Related Forums

What is the cheapest sim only plan in Singapore that provides data, calls and SMS?

What skills should I have to be a good investor?

What are the different SmartPhone devices that I need to start a business using my smartphone?

How do I notify my landline provider my change of address?

What exactly does liquidation do for me and why would I ever consider?

How do I buy and sell my bonds?

Related Reviews

Fantastic Rewards

A 5% cash rebate on fuel purchases and a 16% instant discount is a great deal for me I must say, the HSBC VISA Platinum Credit Card indeed makes driving more fun for me as i always look forward to the 16% instant discount plus 5% cash rebate on all fuel spend at Caltex and Shell stations

HSBC VISA Platinum Credit Card

Customer care service at top notch