Forum
Last updated: 

Are PayPal transactions considered as eligible for cashback?

Can I get some confirmation as to if PayPal transactions are considered as eligible for cashbacks and if so when do I get to receive my cashback?

User comments

• user image

No Name

Yes very simply PayPal transactions are eligible for cashback transactions as it does not belong to the list of ineligible transactions. Your cashback will be credited to your Card Account on the 30th calendar day following the last day of the calendar month the eligible spend is charged and posted into your Card Account.

2019.08.01 6:5

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Forums

I am currently studying and I am looking for a good card deal, is the DBS Live Fresh Card the right card with good benefits for students?

DBS Live Fresh Card / DBS Live Fresh Student Card

Related Forums

Is it true that foreigners would be subjected to aggregate loan caps?

WHat is the best way to invest my money on?

How much can foreigners borrow under the amendments to the Moneylenders Act?

What are Stocks?

What are the different SmartPhone devices that I need to start a business using my smartphone?

What skills should I have to be a good investor?

Related Reviews

You get 10X points when you shop at retails for babies and children's wear

I would recommend the card for use by people who frequently purchase clothing and electronics and also in particular from known on online merchants like AliExpress, Amazon, Lazada, Shopee and Taobao.You get 10X points when you shop at retails for babies and children's wear, clothes, bags and shoes, department stores, electronics and gadgets; which cover almost all retails. Also the OCBC Reward is a $10 rebate for 3600 points which I think is fare.

OCBC Titanium Rewards Credit Card / Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation

40,000 Membership Rewards points to refer a friends to the card