What are the yop must have gadgets for beginner investors

I am a beginner investor. I have my mentor who teaches me different strategies in investing. Investing can be a very tedious and wholesome job.Technology has made investing in the stock market a lot better. There are a range of gadgets and gizmos that make investing faster and I want to know what these gadgets are.

Confused About Financial Products?

You can chat directly and receive the best offers from the experts.

• user image

No Name

First one is HP 12C Financial Calculator. It is old-school yet efficient, a modern financial calculator is a must for anyone involved in stock investing. The built-in financial functions include statistics and cash-flow analysis. The 10-character, one-line display is clear and simple. Ergonomic and versatile, the GOgroove BlueVIBE F1T Wireless Headset is a Bluetooth that is designed for stock investing on the go. Ambient Stock Orb changes color as it tracks the market in real time. No matter what you’re doing or where you’re doing it, the Orb indicates whether it’s time to run over to your computer and make a trade, buy some stocks or get rid of a failing security.

2020.03.24 15:44

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Related Forums

What are the different SmartPhone devices that I need to start a business using my smartphone?

I can't stop spending, I need to invest now.

What are the different types of stock?

What are the characteristics of a bond?

At what age can you get a landline in Singapore?

Should I invest on properties in Singapore?

Related Reviews

Looking to maximize on the number of priority pass visits and other privileges

HSBC VISA Infinite Credit Card / HSBC Bank Singapore