Forum
Last updated: 

I would like to know the best privileges in store for a new user of the OCBC BEST Denki Credit Card?

My niece just turned 21 years and is considering the idea of getting the OCBC Denki Credit Card. Who can share knowledge of the benefits that the card comes with such as should attract a new user?

User comments

• user image

No Name

I have been using the OCBC BEST Denki Credit Card for 8 months now and I have no complains with it as the benefits are enticing and unique. The card offers 12% BEST Rewards (equivalent to 3% cash rebate) for any amount charged on BEST Denki, including items purchased on the 0% interest instalment plan. For an example, when you spend $100 on BEST Denki, you receive 12 BEST Rewards or its equivalent of S$3 cash rebate. You can also earn an extra 2% rebate for annual spend of S$10,000 and above, and 2.5% rebate for annual spend of S$20,000 and above. When you spend a minimum of S$200 in a single receipt on bulky items, you can have your purchases delivered for free. One particular benefit I love is the one that allows you to use your OCBC BEST Denki Credit Card and pay only 16% of the purchase price for more coverage with Safety 5 Premium Warranty Programme. This 5-year extended warranty will cover Product Failure, Flood Protection, Fire Protection, Theft from Home Protection and Damage Protection.

2019.08.01 5:55

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Reviews

Free Delivery when I get to spend a minimum of S$200

I was really surprised and delighted when I found out I could get free Delivery when I get to spend a minimum of S$200 in a single receipt on bulky items, mostly items that do not fit into a car boot like my furniture set and home appliances. Those types of purchases have been delivered to mefor free.

OCBC BEST Denki Credit Card / Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation

Customer service was extremely helpful and able to resolve any queries over the phone