Forum
Last updated: 

I need assistance with my debts.

I am a little late in paying my rents and I am a little short in money for a while because I just got fired in my previous job. I am currently finding a new job while I work part time as a freelancer. I am also in debt with some of my relatives and late in paying all my bills, I am wondering if where can I find a guarantor even just for my rents.

User comments

• user image

No Name

Guarantor loans are one way to help a person to pay his debts by lending him a money. It involves a guarantor agreement that must be armed with facts. A guarantor is usually a relative or someone you know well so he will be able to ensure that you will repay the borrowed money. Given your situation, you can ask help from you parent or sibling as long as you have separate accounts.

2020.03.24 15:44

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Related Forums

What will happen if someone unfortunately die of accident leaving his debts behind?

Is being a guarantor a practical job?

Is my brother a possible guarantor?

My neighbor owed me money for a year and stil haven't paying me back.

I have a debt and charged me with high interest rate, what should I do?

Foreclosure of a private property

Related Reviews

Allows you free access to the library services

Enjoy exclusive Privileges at China Cultural Centre such as free access to over 17,000 arts and cultural books in the library of China Cultural Centre using the new BOC Chinese Cultural Debit Card. At the back of the card, you should find a barcode which allows you to have free access to the library services.For the first visit, you are required to bring along your BOC Chinese Cultural Debit Card with your NRIC/Passport to the library in China Cultural Centre for activation

BOC Chinese Cultural Debit Card / Bank of China

2% cashback on all contactless payments and 1% on online shopping with no minimum spend