Forum
Last updated: 

I am new to the Citi PremeierMiles Visa Card, Who can I pay using the Citi PayAll?

What are the transactions I am allowed to pay using the Citi PayAll and can I schedule a payment using the Citi PayAll?

User comments

• user image

No Name

Citi PayAll allows one to pay for rent, education expenses, taxes, condominium management fee and electricity bills using your Citi Credit Card. Fortunately, your recipients do not have to be a Citibank customer and will receive the funds via a bank fund transfer. In respect to your question on payments scheduling, yes you can schedule payments by simply selecting the specific date of transfer as long as it is at least 7 calendar days away. For Rent, education expenses and condominium management fee, you also have the option to make this a monthly recurring payment for the next 24 months.

2019.08.01 5:21

Please leave your knowledge and opinion!

Recommending Reviews

Pleasant Rewards

In my opinion, this card is one of the best cards in the market especially as there are no expiry date to miles earned and an amazing 2 VIP airport lounge access. I love the fact that the card can be used for major big ticket items and to clock mileage. Redemption can be done easily without hassle and customer service staff are very helpful

Citi PremierMiles Visa Card / Citibank Singapore

This used to be the best miles card around primarily because of the little to no restrictions on the types of transactions eligible for miles.

In my opinion, this used to be the best miles card around primarily because of the little to no restrictions on the types of transactions eligible for miles. Unfortunately this is no more based on the new card agreement on their site, a whole bunch of transactions are now excluded from earning miles. Excluded transactions include any top-ups or payment of funds to payment service providers, prepaid cards and any prepaid accounts and also bill payments will also be excluded.